Ing. Christian Dvorak

Geschäftsführung


c.dvorak@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Petra Dvorak

Leitung Office Management


p.dvorak@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Heidi Koprivnik

Office Management


h.koprivnik@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Gudrun Maier-Mostegl

Office Management


g.maier@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

DI Denise Dvorak, BSc

Marketing & Sales


d.dvorak@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Dzejljan Rasiti

Grafik & Design


d.rasiti@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Mark Pongritz

Systemtechnik


m.pongritz@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Michael Haiden

Systemtechnik


m.haiden@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Matthias Posch

Systemadministration


m.posch@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Daniel Friedl

Systemadministration


d.friedl@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Ing. Markus Krampl

Systemadministration


m.krampl@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Daniel Pichlmaier

Systemadministration


d.pichlmaier@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Philip Dvorak, BSc

Softwareentwicklung


p.dvorak@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Selina Dvorak

Marketing & Sales


s.dvorak@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Florian Müller

Systemtechnik


f.mueller@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Martin Dunst

Softwareentwicklung


m.dunst@specialis.at
+43 59 8052

Michael Dvorak

Kooperationspartner IT- und Sofwareentwicklung


Dvorak KG
michael@dvorak.co.at
www.dvorak.co.at
+43 664 4204401

Markus Gottscheber

Kooperationspartner IT- Projektmanagement


Gottscheber IT-Solutions
it@gottscheber.at
www.gottscheber.at
+43 664 4204406